X
Filters
Name Discipline
Affiliations Added on or After
Type Added on or Before
Reset Filters
Summaries
Summarize by:
Reset Summary
Columns
Artist Data Type Phone Id Created
Id Disciplines Phone Created Datetime
Name Affiliations Address Id Last Updated
First Name Affiliation Address [ x ] Count
Middle Name Phone Type Id Location
Last Name Phone Type Code Email
Last Name Or Company Phone Type Website
Reset Columns Clear Columns
Hudson Valley Artists Register All 88 Rows Customize Report Show SQL Download CSV
Show SQL for Hudson Valley Artists Register
SQL Count SQL
select
   p.id as id, if(p.party_type_id =1, concat_ws(' ', p.first_name, p.last_name), p.company) as name, pt.name as type, ds.names as disciplines, left(afs.name, 40) as affiliations, concat_ws(', ', a.city, a.state) as location, p.email as email, p.website as website, date(p.created) as created
from
   parties p
   join party_types pt on p.party_type_id = pt.id
   join (
      select
         p.id as party_id, group_concat(d.name separator ', ') as names
      from
         parties p
         left join party_disciplines pd on p.id = pd.party_id
         left join disciplines d on pd.discipline_id = d.id
      group by
         p.id ) as ds on p.id = ds.party_id
   left join (
      select
         pa.party_id, group_concat(af.company separator ', ') as name
      from
         party_affiliations pa
         join parties af on pa.affiliation_id = af.id
      group by
         pa.party_id ) as afs on p.id = afs.party_id
   left join addresses a on p.id = a.party_id
order by
   name asc
limit
   100 offset 0
;
select
   count(*) as count
from
   parties p
;
Id Name Type Disciplines Affiliations Location Email Website Created
80 Alex Grey Artist Painting Wappingers Fall, NY alexgrey.com 2016-03-05
56 Anthony Krauss Artist Sculpture Woodstock, NY fletchergallery.com/572763/anthony-krauss 2015-08-02
64 Anthony Padovano Artist Sculpture anthonypadovano.com 2015-11-15
16 April DeMarco Artist Painting [email protected] demarcostudios.com 2015-01-12
11 Art Murphy Artist Photography Woodstock, NY [email protected] artmurphy.com 2015-01-11
47 Art Society of Kingston Gallery Kingston, NY http://www.askforarts.org 2015-08-02
53 Augie Wiedemann Artist Illustration Art Society of Kingston Kingston, NY [email protected] 2015-08-02
21 Barbara Galazzo Artist Glass Cold Spring, NY [email protected] galazzoglass.com 2015-01-24
15 Bau Gallery Gallery Beacon, NY [email protected] baugallery.com 2015-01-11
39 Bau Gallery - Beacon Room Group baugallery.com 2015-07-11
1 Beacon Artist Union Group Beacon, NY [email protected] baugallery.com 2015-01-11
76 Bob Madden Artist Sculpture Gallery 66 NY Poughquag, NY [email protected] rockandasoftplace.com 2016-02-20
79 Caren Charles Artist Painting Wappingers Fall, NY [email protected] facebook.com/caren.charlesdesign 2016-03-05
3 Carla Goldberg Artist Painting, Sculpture Beacon Artist Union, Howland Cultural Ce Cold Spring, NY [email protected] carlagoldberg.com 2015-01-11
57 Carla Johnson Artist Sculpture Peekskill, NY [email protected] www.carlaraejohnson.com 2015-09-26
81 Carol Loizides Artist Painting Long Reach Arts, Howland Cultural Center [email protected] longreacharts.com 2016-03-15
55 Casey Schwarz Artist Sculpture Art Society of Kingston jamescoxgallery.com/exhibitions/past/casey-schwarz-the-poetry-of-form 2015-08-02
63 Cassandra Saulter Artist Painting, Sculpture Cold Spring, NY [email protected] cassandrasaulterstudio.com 2015-10-04
38 Catalyst Gallery Gallery Beacon, NY catalystgallery.com 2015-07-11
91 Charles Geiger Artist Painting Poughkeepsie, NY charlesgeiger.com 2017-01-29
68 Christine Martin Artist Photography Garrison Art Center martinchristinem.wix.com/home 2016-01-02
27 Collaborative Concepts Group [email protected] www.collaborativeconcepts.org 2015-06-27
83 Cynthia McCusker Artist Painting Howland Cultural Center Beacon, NY [email protected] cynthiamccusker.com 2016-03-15
71 Dan McCormack Artist Photography Bau Gallery - Beacon Room Beacon, NY [email protected] danmccormack.net 2016-01-10
92 Daniel Morowitz Artist Painting [email protected] www.danielmorowitz.com 2017-01-29
26 Dave Channon Artist Painting, Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 [email protected] www.esopuscreek.com 2015-06-27
10 David Link Artist Sculpture Collaborative Concepts, Saunders Farm 20 Putnam Valley, NY [email protected] davidlinkart.com 2015-01-11
14 David Provan Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 Cold Spring, NY [email protected] davidprovan.com 2015-01-11
66 David Yawman Artist Painting Catalyst Gallery davidyawman.com 2016-01-02
78 Deborah Holcombe Artist Painting Gallery 66 NY [email protected] www.deborahholcombe.com 2016-02-20
70 Drew Morrison Artist Painting [email protected] drewmorrison.com 2016-01-02
8 Erica Caginalp Artist Ceramics Beacon Artist Union Suffield, CT [email protected] nutmegempire.com 2015-01-11
41 Eva Drizhal Artist Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Callicoon, NY [email protected] 2015-07-17
87 Francelise Dawkins Artist Textiles Saratoga Springs, NY [email protected] francelisedawkins.com 2016-06-02
46 Franz Heigemeir Artist Painting, Sculpture Ulster Artists Online, Art Society of Ki Rifton, NY [email protected] ulsterartistsonline.org/user/92 2015-08-02
20 Gallery 66 NY Gallery Cold Spring, NY [email protected] gallery66ny.com 2015-01-24
69 Garrison Art Center Gallery Garrison, NY garrisonartcenter.org 2016-01-02
2 Gary Jacketti Artist Painting, Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Beacon, NY [email protected]ptonline.net jacketti.com 2015-01-11
4 Grey Zeien Artist Painting, Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Cold Spring, NY [email protected] greyzeien.com 2015-01-11
6 Herman Roggeman Artist Painting, Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015, Collaborative Concep Putnam Valley, NY [email protected] hermanroggeman.com 2015-01-11
33 Herrat Sommerhoff Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 [email protected] www.herratsommerhoff.com 2015-06-03
31 Hildreth Potts Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 [email protected] espieglerie.wix.com/hildrethpotts 2015-06-03
84 Howland Cultural Center Gallery Beacon, NY 2016-03-15
17 Jack Rusinek Artist Painting, Sculpture [email protected] picasaweb.google.com/jackrusinek 2015-01-12
29 Jason Dennis Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 [email protected] 2015-06-01
50 Jean-Marc Sovak Artist Sculpture Art Society of Kingston Beacon, NY [email protected] www.supervillesovak.com 2015-08-02
88 Jeffrey Terreson Artist Painting Beacon, NY [email protected] jeffreyterreson.com 2016-08-08
59 Jennifer Woolcock Schwartz Artist Painting [email protected] jenniferwoolcockschwartz.com 2015-09-26
43 Joan Phares Artist Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Bedford, NY [email protected] joanpharesartwork.com 2015-07-17
60 Joseph Sundwall Artist Painting Beacon, NY [email protected] sundwallart.com 2015-10-03
40 Judy Sigunick Artist Sculpture, Ceramics Theo Ganz Studio www.judysigunick.com 2015-07-12
34 Julia Link Artist Sculpture, Painting [email protected] julia-link.com 2015-06-06
42 Julie Jacobs Artist Photography Beacon Artist Union Wallkill, NY [email protected] juliejacobsphotography.com 2015-07-17
77 Karen Madden Artist Sculpture Gallery 66 NY Poughquag, NY [email protected] rockandasoftplace.com 2016-02-20
9 Kirston Lyon Artist Ceramics, Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Marlboro, NY [email protected] kirstenlyon.com 2015-01-11
82 Long Reach Arts Group longreacharts.com 2016-03-15
19 Look Art Gallery Gallery Cold Spring, NY lookartgallery.com 2015-01-24
22 Loren Eiferman Artist Sculpture Larchmont, NY [email protected] loreneiferman.com 2015-01-27
18 Matt Frieburghaus Artist Digital Cold Spring, NY [email protected] mattfrieburghaus.com 2015-01-24
72 Melissa Robin Artist Photography Beacon Artist Union [email protected] melissarobinphoto.com 2016-01-10
45 Milne's At Home Antiques Gallery Kingston, NY www.milneathomeantiques.com 2015-08-02
74 Nancy Campbell Artist Painting Art Society of Kingston Saugerties, NY nancycampbellart.com 2016-02-20
93 Nestor Madalengoitia Artist Painting Poughkeepsie, NY [email protected] crowfly.net/nestorart 2017-01-29
49 Oki Fukunaga Artist Sculpture Art Society of Kingston [email protected] okifukunaga.com 2015-08-02
24 Rafael Quirindongo Artist Photography Putnam Valley, NY [email protected] rqgallery.com 2015-03-07
90 Rebecca Strauss Artist Sculpture [email protected] rebeccastraussart.webs.com 2016-08-08
73 Richard Deon Artist Sculpture, Painting Bau Gallery - Beacon Room Dover Plains, NY [email protected] richarddeon.com 2016-01-10
61 Rick Rogers Artist Painting Beacon, NY [email protected] rickrogersart.com 2015-10-04
65 Robert Adzema Artist Sculpture [email protected] robertadzema.com 2016-01-02
58 Robert Bello Artist Sculpture [email protected] elevatedlivingart.com 2015-09-26
30 Robert Friedman Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 [email protected] www.friedmansavannahart.com 2015-06-03
44 Robin Holland Artist Photography Milne's At Home Antiques New York, NY [email protected] www.robinholland.com 2015-08-02
7 Russell Ritell Artist Painting Beacon Artist Union Cold Spring, NY [email protected] russritell.jimdo.com 2015-01-11
36 Sarah Allen Eagen Artist Painting Bau Gallery - Beacon Room [email protected] www.saraheagen.com 2015-07-11
89 Sarah Haviland Artist Sculpture [email protected] sarahhaviland.com 2016-08-08
28 Saunders Farm 2015 Group [email protected] www.collaborativeconcepts.org 2015-06-27
86 Stephen Tyson Artist Painting, Sculpture Saratoga Springs, NY [email protected] stephenjtyson.com 2016-06-02
25 Steven Ceraso Artist Sculpture Saunders Farm 2015 Bay Shore, NY [email protected] www.stevenceraso.com 2015-06-27
52 Stone Styling Gallery Kingston, NY stonestyling.com 2015-08-02
23 Susan Zoon Artist Painting [email protected] zoonart.com 2015-01-27
37 T Donovan Artist Painting Catalyst Gallery tdstudio.net 2015-07-11
35 Theo Ganz Studio Gallery Beacon, NY [email protected] www.theoganzstudio.com 2015-07-11
5 Tom Holms Artist Sculpture Beacon Artist Union Greeley, PA [email protected] tomholmes.com 2015-01-11
51 Tyler Borchert Artist Sculpture Stone Styling stonestyling.com 2015-08-02
48 Ulster Artists Online Gallery Woodstock, NY ulsterartistsonline.org 2015-08-02
62 Vivien Collens Artist Painting, Sculpture Cornwall, NY [email protected] viviencollens.com 2015-10-04
85 William Noonan Artist Painting Newburgh, NY [email protected] williamnoonan.com 2016-04-05
75 Win Zibeon Artist Painting Gallery 66 NY Blauvelt, NY [email protected] www.winzibeon.com 2016-02-20